• 28/1 Capel Mair deacons elected: T S Davies, Pencraig; James Griffiths, Bolarfron; John Lloyd, Ty’r Capel; Sulwyn Phillips, Brynmarlog; Alun Rees, 23 Greenland Meadows
  • 29/7 Capel Mair Gwilym Morris, Far End, Tenby Rd, elected as Treasurer to follow D Ifor Thomas
  • 4/11 Capel Mair decided to build a Manse for the minister. Work to be carried out by Ben G. Davies, builder, Penparc